超越财富,代代传承


您的专属定制家族办公室

山脉
云 云

我们是一家位于新加坡的联合家族办公室, 致力于满足您的财富和个人需求, 同时契合您的未来愿景。 我们秉持诚信正直和始终如一的原则, 提供客制化家族办公室服务, 以简化私人财富管理, 为您和您的资产带来长期价值。

财富可以传承多少代?

70% 的财富 传承在第二代 遭遇失败
90% 的财富 传承在第三代 遭遇失败

随着新一代人正准备接管上一代家族生意和及继承财富,财富保值在顺利实现跨代财富传承方面发挥越来越重要的作用。 您是否希望自己的财产在子孙后代手中永远传承? 了解如何通过建立家族办公室,在把握行业趋势,与时俱进的同时,满足自身的特定需求。

我们的专业实力

我们化繁为简,提供高效、优质的服务,确保您的财富增值并达到财富保值。 我们提供客制化解决方案,让財富能永续传承,进而协助您实现财富管理和其他方面的利益目标。

家族办公室2.0

超越传统理财

随着富裕家族日趋成熟并向财富保值转变,家族办公室在全球范围内大量涌现,不过,未来的家族办公室仍需不断适应迅速演变的全球财富格局。 亚洲更是一马当先,随着超高净值家族的数量激增,专门为他们服务的家族办公室也随之迅猛增加。

本刊物深入探讨的是未来的家族办公室将如何应对亚洲富裕家族所面临的主要挑战。

设立家族办公室,探索财富新时代

想要了解设立您的专属定制家族办公室的更多信息?

Beyond Wealth, For Generations


YOUR PERSONALISED FAMILY OFFICE

mountain
cloud cloud

We are a multi-family office based in Singapore dedicated to meeting your present needs in wealth and beyond, while aligning with your vision for the future. Our goal is to simplify private wealth management by offering customised family office services built on the tenets of integrity, trust and continuity that deliver long-term value to you and your legacy.

How many generations does wealth last?

70% of wealth transfers fail by the 2nd generation
90% of wealth transfers fail by the 3rd generation

As we face a new generation of individuals preparing to take over as stewards in family business and wealth, wealth preservation plays an increasingly important role in navigating success for generational wealth transfers. Are you looking to future-proof your legacy for generations to come? Find out how you can evolve with industry demands while addressing your specific needs by establishing your own family office.

Our Expertise

We simplify diverse complexities to ensure that your wealth is maximised, preserved and serviced in the most efficient way possible. Our commitment is to represent your interests in wealth and beyond by offering tailored solutions that build sustainable legacies.

Family Office 2.0

BEYOND WEALTH MANAGEMENT

The growing sophistication of wealthy families and a shift towards wealth preservation have given rise to an increase in family offices being set up around the world, but the family offices of tomorrow will need to continually adapt to the rapidly evolving global wealth landscape. Particularly in Asia, as the number of ultra-high-net-worth families proliferates, so too will the family offices designed to serve them.

This publication delves deeper into how the family office of tomorrow addresses the key challenges faced by wealthy families in Asia.

Explore a new era of wealth with your very
own family office

Interested to learn more about establishing your personalised family office?