团队的专业实力

管理家族办公室是一项全方位的工作,需要深厚的专业知识和对所属行业的专业理解。 我们的团队具有广泛的国际经验,掌握各种独特的市场数据和资源,而且每位财富管理师都拥有超过十年的私人银行业务经验。 我们秉承诚实正直、值得信赖及始终如一的原则,与客户建立持久关系,致力于保障您家族的财富。

公司团队

金道集团生态系统

身为金道集团的子公司,我们是亚洲唯一一家以优势互补的财务、咨询和创新社群构成的协同生态系统为后盾的联合家族办公室,其共同愿景是以资本科技创新社群为关键支柱而投资于未来。

财务

金道财富管理标识

为超高净值人士和家族提供定制解决方案的联合家族办公室,帮助他们创造最丰厚的财富、规划资产及提供其他专业商务和时尚生活服务

了解更多
金道资本标识

一家基金管理公司,管理覆盖多种资产类别的一系列基金,致力发掘私人投资机会的价值

了解更多
nugget标识

一家金融科技公司,致力于通过知识和工具构成的生态系统,使千禧一代轻松管理个人财务事宜。

了解更多

咨询

金道咨询标识

一家富有洞见、精通科技且拥有深厚生态网络的咨询公司,宗旨是帮助其他公司学习、成长及沟通

了解更多

社群

spectrum标识

这家子公司以知识力量和强大商业联盟为后盾,提供全球社群经验,旨在帮助科技公司和创新公司成长

了解更多

这种运营方法是以生态圈为导向,不仅能有效拓展人际关系网络,并为您的个人理财和业务需求提供更多机会。

战略顾问
战略顾问图标 战略顾问图标
商业网络
业务网络图标 业务网络图标
私人投资机会
私人投资机会图标 私人投资机会图标
商业顾问
商业咨询图标 商业咨询图标
战略顾问

我们的内部投资团队综合了专业知识、值得信赖的外部专家、金融机构和市场数据,提供战略咨询服务,从而为您谋求最大利益。

商业网络

我们拥有深厚的业务网络,向全球值得信赖的顾问敞开大门,同时与业内知名合作伙伴保持合作关系。 仅限会员的私人俱乐部致力于推动企业高管与公司决策者、企业家和创新人才之间的密切互动。

私人投资机会

我们通过本身的生态系统,取得一般在商界难以接触到的独家私人投资机会。

商业顾问

可通过金道咨询优先获得商务咨询,该公司可帮助企业学习、发展和沟通,以及培养纯熟技能。 

精心定制的传承规划方法

对于许多商业家族而言,个人与企业之间的关系往往错综复杂,涉及多个层面。 重要的是,我们会与你携手制定财富管理计划,使您一生的成就能够世代传承。 我们的财产规划为家族财产传承奠定基础,不仅如此,还为交接工作培养下一代接班人,并为您的家族建立周到、可持续和可实施的治理体制。 我们结构化框架在传承规划方面分为三个主要阶段,并根据您家族的未来愿景和目标进行精心策划。

传承规划框架

从购买保险到撰写遗嘱,大多数富裕人士和家族通常已经在某种程度上计划并执行了财产规划。 对于超高净值家族和个人而言,他们拥有的资产更为复杂,需要更细致、更全面的策略为其财富提供更好的保护。 我们与您紧密合作,以了解您的目标和动机,制定有效、明确的计划,从而在财务安全乃至资产交接方面,协助您和您的家人做好准备。

当您选择退休并交出财富或企业的控制权时,接班人必须继承您的志向并拥有必要的领导才能,这是关键所在。 在培养接班人的阶段,我们与您共同绘制发展蓝图,帮助下一代获得成功。 为了给下一代留出充裕的时间来学习及做准备,以在未来更好地履行家族财富和企业掌舵者的职责,继任计划不可或缺。

金道接班人计划(Golden Equator NextGen Programme)旨在帮助接班人在交接之前成功克服各种考验。 此项严格的计划包括高度客制化的课程,助接班人在金融、财富和企业管理方面打下坚实基础,并通过正式和非正式学习机会培养企业家精神。 所有课程都是量身定制,目的为接班人培养敏锐的商业头脑和正面的性格特质,同时建立强大人脉,在他们适应新身份的过程中提供正确的方向和支持。 如果您希望收到金道接班人计划的宣传册,请随时与我们联系。 

强大的资产保护结构以及按部就班培养下一代,只是成功财富传承的一部分。 世界上最古老的商业家族的经验启发我们,可传承后代的最重要资产不是金钱财富,而是无形资产,例如让家族世代团结的共同价值观和原则。

家族治理结构与物质资产相互配合,为接班人灌输和延续家族的身份和愿景,实现财产的世代传承。 这是一个着眼于未来的过程,包括深入评估,发现您最重视的价值观和家族传统,并形成精心策划的行动计划。

如果您有意进一步记述个人经历,为后代树立榜样,我们还可以用个性化的方式讲述您的优秀传统、价值观和睿智,将您的经历转变成代代相传的宝贵资产。 如果您希望收到金道财产传承计划(Legacy Artefact)的宣传册,请随时与我们联系。

传承规划框架

从购买保险到撰写遗嘱,大多数富裕人士和家族通常已经在某种程度上计划并执行了财产规划。 对于超高净值家族和个人而言,他们拥有的资产更为复杂,需要更细致、更全面的策略为其财富提供更好的保护。 我们与您紧密合作,以了解您的目标和动机,制定有效、明确的计划,从而在财务安全乃至资产交接方面,协助您和您的家人做好准备。

从购买保险到撰写遗嘱,大多数富裕人士和家族通常已经在某种程度上计划并执行了财产规划。 对于超高净值家族和个人而言,他们拥有的资产更为复杂,需要更细致、更全面的策略为其财富提供更好的保护。 我们与您紧密合作,以了解您的目标和动机,制定有效、明确的计划,从而在财务安全乃至资产交接方面,协助您和您的家人做好准备。

从购买保险到撰写遗嘱,大多数富裕人士和家族通常已经在某种程度上计划并执行了财产规划。 对于超高净值家族和个人而言,他们拥有的资产更为复杂,需要更细致、更全面的策略为其财富提供更好的保护。 我们与您紧密合作,以了解您的目标和动机,制定有效、明确的计划,从而在财务安全乃至资产交接方面,协助您和您的家人做好准备。

数字财富平台

我们致力于通过数字化创新实现传统金融服务转型,为了兑现这一承诺,我们正在开发数字财富管理平台,让投资组合触手可及。 使用这个专属移动应用程序,您就能够轻松地自动执行各项功能,创建定制化的家族门户网站并体验更高的效率,并且可以查阅您的综合财富管理产品组合。 这是一项个性化服务,将不断为您提供卓越的财富管理体验和增值效应。

数字财富平台

Team Expertise

Managing a family office is multi-faceted, demands in-depth expertise and a specialised understanding of the industry. Our team combines a broad base of international experience alongside privileged access to market data and resources, with wealth managers each having over a decade of private banking experience under their belts. We are committed to safeguarding your family’s wealth through building enduring relationships based on the tenets of integrity, trust and continuity.

team

Golden Equator Group Ecosystem

As a subsidiary of Golden Equator Group, we are the only multi-family office in Asia to be propelled by a synergistic ecosystem of complementary businesses covering finance, consultancy and innovation communities with a common vision of investing in the future through the key pillars of Capital, Technology and Community.

FINANCE

golden equator wealth logo

A Multi-Family Office offering ultra-high net worth individuals and families bespoke solutions to maximise their wealth, plan their legacy and other specialised business and lifestyle services

learn more
golden equator capital logo

A fund management company with a series of funds across asset classes focused on unlocking the value of private investment opportunities

learn more
nugget logo

A fintech company with a mission to empower millennials to manage their personal finance confidently through an ecosystem of knowledge and tools.

learn more

consulting

golden equator consulting logo

A consulting firm that combines insights, technological proficiency and deep ecosystem networks to help companies learn, grow and connect

learn more

community

spectrum logo

A workspace offering a global community experience powered by knowledge empowerment and a strong business alliance to help tech companies and innovators grow

learn more

This ecosystem-oriented approach grants direct access to connect and foster growth opportunities that serve your personal wealth and business needs.

Strategic Counsel
strategic counsel icon strategic counsel icon
Business Network
business network icon business network icon
Private Investment Opportunities
private investment opportunities icon private investment opportunities icon
Business Consultancy
business consultancy icon business consultancy icon
Strategic Counsel

Our in-house investment team offers strategic counsel through an integrated approach of internal expertise, trusted external specialists, financial institutions and market data to ensure your interests are addressed.

Business Network

Our deep business networks opens doors to global trusted advisors and collaborations with established industry partners. Our members-only private club is dedicated to driving intimate interactions between C-suite and business decision-makers, entrepreneurs and innovators.

Private Investment Opportunities

Exclusive access to commercially unavailable private investment opportunities through our ecosystem.

Business Consultancy

Preferential access to business consultancy through Golden Equator Consulting, a firm that helps companies learn, grow and connect and build their technical proficiency. 

Curated Legacy Planning Approach

For many business families, the dynamics between the personal and business is often intricate and multidimensional. It’s important that we work with you to structure a plan so your life’s achievements stands the test of time for future generations. We do this by not only laying the foundation for your continued family legacy through estate planning, but go deeper to prepare the next generation for intergenerational handover, and establishing thoughtful, sustainable and implementable governance for your family. Our structured framework takes 3 broad stages towards legacy planning and is curated to your family’s vision and goals for the future.

Legacy Planning Framework

From insurance to will writing, it is common for most wealthy individuals and families to have already planned and executed estate planning to some extent. For UHNW families and individuals with more complex assets, there is a need for more sophisticated and holistic strategies to better protect their wealth. We work closely with you to understand your objectives and motivations to develop an efficient and defined plan to guide and prepare you and your family for financial security even in the transition of assets.

When you choose to retire and hand over the reins of your wealth or business, it is key that the successor shares your aspirations and possesses the abilities essential for leadership. In the cultivation stage, we journey with you to create a development roadmap to help the next generation succeed. Succession planning is integral to give the next generation abundant time to learn and prepare for their future role in taking over as custodians of family wealth and business.

The Golden Equator NextGen Programme was designed to help the next generation navigate success ahead of this generational changeover. The rigorous programme includes a highly customised curriculum grounded in finance, wealth and business management, and entrepreneurship through formal and informal learning opportunities. Each learning journey is customised to develop astute business acumen and positive character traits while building a strong network that gives the right access and support as they grow into their new roles.

Having a strong asset protection structure and taking steps to groom the next generation is only part of the equation to a successful legacy. In learning from the world’s oldest business families, the greatest asset you can pass down is not financial, but are intangible assets such as shared values and principles that unite families for generations.

The family governance structure works in tandem with the material assets to instill and perpetuate your family’s identity and vision to govern your legacy into the future. Our future-proofing process consists of in-depth assessments conducted to discover and formalise your most treasured values and tradition into a deliberate action plan.

If you’d like to further chronicle your past to benefit your future, we can also help turn your story into a generational treasure by translating your experiences into a timeless personal narrative of heritage, values, and wisdom.

Legacy Planning Framework

From insurance to will writing, it is common for most wealthy individuals and families to have already planned and executed estate planning to some extent. For UHNW families and individuals with more complex assets, there is a need for more sophisticated and holistic strategies to better protect their wealth. We work closely with you to understand your objectives and motivations to develop an efficient and defined plan to guide and prepare you and your family for financial security even in the transition of assets.

From insurance to will writing, it is common for most wealthy individuals and families to have already planned and executed estate planning to some extent. For UHNW families and individuals with more complex assets, there is a need for more sophisticated and holistic strategies to better protect their wealth. We work closely with you to understand your objectives and motivations to develop an efficient and defined plan to guide and prepare you and your family for financial security even in the transition of assets.

From insurance to will writing, it is common for most wealthy individuals and families to have already planned and executed estate planning to some extent. For UHNW families and individuals with more complex assets, there is a need for more sophisticated and holistic strategies to better protect their wealth. We work closely with you to understand your objectives and motivations to develop an efficient and defined plan to guide and prepare you and your family for financial security even in the transition of assets.

Digital Wealth Platform

In line with our commitment to embrace digital innovation to transform traditional financial services, we are developing a digital wealth management platform to offer you greater control over your portfolio at your fingertips. This proprietary mobile app will allow you to automate functions easily, create a customised family portal and experience greater efficiency and access to your consolidated wealth management portfolio. This is a personalised service that will continually deliver a superior wealth management experience and added value to you.

Digital Wealth Platform